Public Speaking Boot Camp with Yuan Ching Sec


I had recently concluded a successful training session with the Students from Yuan Ching Secondary School.

And how did it go?

Well, let’s just say that it was… absolutely BRILLIANT!

I must say that this workshop was probably one of the best training experiences I’ve ever had in my career so . The students were simply phenomenal! I loved their energy, enthusiasm and eagerness to learn and participate!

It was simply amazing!

Here are some memories taken from the Public Speaking Boot Camp!

Yuan Ching Secondary – The Super Fun Group!

It’s memories and experiences like that these that make training all these students worth it. Nothing beats training to make a positive difference! Talk about job satisfaction!

Well, here’s a big THANK YOU to all the boot camp participants from Yuan Ching Secondary School! You guys have certainly made a difference to my life too!

But remember – The Best is Yet to Come!

Leave a comment