Connect with Me On Facebook! (It’s more happening there!)


Hello!

for all you lovely people out there who keep coming back to my blog to read and re-read the articles and posts I’ve put up, I would like to thank you very much! You guys are awesome!

I would like to go one step further now to invite you to connect with me on my facebook wall at www.facebook.com/gary.guwe.

That’s where I usually spend more time updating and posting the more ‘fun’ stuff and the experiences I come across in life.

Just drop me a message to let me know you’re a reader of the blog, if it’s not too much trouble for you, yes?

If you’re looking for words of advice, you may leave them on my facebook page https://www.facebook.com/theshyspeakersguide and I’ll get back to you as quickly as I can.

For updates on our upcoming programmes, or partnership opportunities, you may drop me an email, or link up with us at https://www.facebook.com/SpeakVentures (yes, I’m legit, and I do run my own company and its operations!)

Keep in touch!

Regards,

Gary

Leave a comment