Hello World! Gary’s Back!


Hola!

So it’s been almost a year since I last posted a entry… I’m well aware of that, and I apologize to all of my loyal fans and readers out there!

Well, you must say that I didn’t leave you without a treasure trove of thoughts, reflections and tips! My only ‘sin’ was that I couldn’t keep up with the flurry and influx of work and engagements – which incidentally is a good thing right (because they prove that the strategies do work… hence I’ve got more to do!)

Anyway, I digress.

I must say I’ve still been very much in touch with public speaking and communication. In fact, I’ve been doing quite some intensive research over the past year during my recluse, and there’s lots more for me to share and for us to learn… and I’m hoping to share more thoughts, reflections and lessons here again *winks*.

To start off, I’d just like to share my thoughts about a new video that I just caught over the airwaves on the sunny island of Singapore.

Check out my next post on the blog!

Talk soon!

Leave a Reply

